The English-speaking nations.

The Anglosphere includes Rightpondia and Begrudgeria in Europe, Leftpondia and Northicia (pronounced with four syllables) in America, Bharatiya and Qasimia in South Asia, Sarfeffrica and Cecilia in Southern Africa, Scamfundia in West Africa, North and South Safaria in East Africa, and Downundria and Aotearoa in Oceania. Other islands include Lumpia off East Asia, Rafflia off South Asia, and Dredlockia in the Caribbean.  Rightpondia may further be divided into the six nations of Londonia, Oopnorthia, Stannia, Bagpipia, N'Iron, and Quaint.  If this offends anyone, it is meant to.

(ISO codes: GB, IE, US, CA, IN, PK, ZA, ZW, NG, KE, TZ, AU, NZ, PH, JM. The sub-nations have no ISO codes as such.)

No comments: